Dec 09, 2019

Court Holidays

2019 Judicial Holidays
1/1/2019 Tuesday New Year's Day
1/21/2019 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
2/12/2019 Tuesday Lincoln's Birthday
2/18/2019 Monday Presidents' Day
4/1/2019 Monday Cesar Chavez Day
5/27/2019 Monday Memorial Day
7/4/2019 Thursday Independence Day
9/2/2019 Monday Labor Day
10/14/2019 Monday Columbus Day
11/11/2019 Monday Veteran's Day
11/28/2019 Thursday Thanksgiving
11/29/2019 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
12/25/2019 Wednesday Christmas Day

  

2020 Judicial Holidays
1/1/2020

Wednesday

New Year's Day
1/20/2020 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
2/12/2020 Wednesday Lincoln's Birthday
2/17/2020 Monday Presidents' Day
3/31/2020 Tuesday Cesar Chavez Day
5/25/2020 Monday Memorial Day
7/3/2020 Friday Independence Day
9/7/2020 Monday Labor Day
10/12/2020 Monday Columbus Day
11/11/2020 Wednesday Veteran's Day
11/26/2020 Thursday Thanksgiving
11/27/2020 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
12/25/2020 Friday Christmas Day
© 2019 Superior Court of Sonoma County